Home Chor Chronik Termine Bilder  
   
 
 
      V O R S T A N D
 
 

1. Vorsitzender
Joachim Steinert
Dransfelder Str. 3
02929 Rothenburg / O.L.
035891 / 35702

eMail: j.steinert@mgv-rothenburg.de

 
   
 
   
 
   
 
    2. Vorsitzender
Uwe Behrendt
Lindenweg 3
02929 Rothenburg / O.L.
035892 / 3520

eMail: u.behrendt@mgv-rothenburg.de

 
   
 
   
   
Schatzmeister
Peter Schaarschmidt
Töpferweg 11
02929 Rothenburg
035891 / 40365

eMail:p.schaarschmidt@mgv-rothenburg.de

1.Chorleiter
Daniel Herrmann
Dorfaue 22
02829 Kaltwasser
035825 / 60832

eMail:d.herrmann@mgv-rothenburg.de

 

 

Leiter Vergnügungsausschuss
Henrik Seidler
Marktplatz  3
02929 Rothenbug / O.L
035891 / 37906

eMail: h.seidler@mgv-rothenburg.de

Schriftführer des Vorstandes
Uwe Wirsing
Noeser Straße 36
02929 Rothenbug / O.L.
035891 / 77596

eMail: u.wirsing@mgv-rothenburg.de

Pressewart
Martin Bittroff
Südstr. 80
02929 Rothenbug / O.L.
035891 / 35619

eMail: m.bittroff@mgv-rothenburg.de

       
 

 

Impressum Kontakt Gästebuch